Sermons

Active filter: Book: 1 Chronicles (x)
Preacher: Rev J Middleton (10), Dr I Hepburn (1).
Service: Sunday Evening (9), Sunday Morning (1), Tuesday Lunchtime (1).
Date: 2017 (1), 2018 (10)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

How To Handle Adversity
1 Chronicles 4:9-10 (Part of the Keep On Running! series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 11th September 2018 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Getting Grace
1 Chronicles 15:1-29 (Part of the Times Of Refreshing series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 26th August 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Zeal In The Zone
1 Chronicles 13:1-14 (Part of the Times Of Refreshing series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 19th August 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Crown Him Lord Of All
1 Chronicles 12:23-40 (Part of the Times Of Refreshing series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 12th August 2018 (Sunday Evening).
I Gladly Bow The Knee
1 Chronicles 12:1-22 (Part of the Times Of Refreshing series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 5th August 2018 (Sunday Evening).
When The People Willingly Offer Themselves
1 Chronicles 11:20-47 (Part of the Times Of Refreshing series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 29th July 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Water Into Worship
1 Chronicles 11:15-19 (Part of the Times Of Refreshing series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 22nd July 2018 (Sunday Evening).
When The Lord Restores Our Fortunes
1 Chronicles 11:4-14 (Part of the Times Of Refreshing series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 15th July 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Refreshed In The Shade Of The King
1 Chronicles 10:13-11:3 (Part of the Times Of Refreshing series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 8th July 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Times Of Refreshing
1 Chronicles 10:1-11:3 (Part of the Times Of Refreshing series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 1st July 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser