Sermons

Active filter: Book: 1 Peter (x)
Preacher: Rev J Middleton (9), Mr A Holt (1).
Book: Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (10).
Service: Sunday Morning (7), Sunday Evening (3).
Date: 2017 (2), 2018 (1), 2019 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Living On The Crossroads
1 Peter 4:1-11 (Part of the Strangers On The Earth series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 17th March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How The Cross Becomes A Question Mark
1 Peter 3:8-22 (Part of the Strangers On The Earth series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 10th March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Free People, God's Slaves
1 Peter 2:11-3:7 (Part of the Strangers On The Earth series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 3rd March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A New Identity
1 Peter 2:4-10 (Part of the Strangers On The Earth series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 24th February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life In The Foreign Legion
1 Peter 1:13-2:3 (Part of the Strangers On The Earth series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 17th February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Focussed On The Future
1 Peter 1:3-12 (Part of the Strangers On The Earth series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 10th February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Learning To Live As An Exile
1 Peter 1:1-2 (Part of the Strangers On The Earth series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 3rd February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A New Identity
1 Peter 1:3-12 (Part of the Uncategorised series).
Preached by Mr A Holt on 28th October 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sharing In The Glory
1 Peter 5:1-11 (Part of the Uncategorised series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 10th September 2017 (Sunday Evening).
When The Foundations Are Being Destroyed
1 Peter 1:1-9 (Part of the Uncategorised series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 3rd September 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser