Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Dr I Hepburn (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: 2 Samuel (1), 1 Kings (2), Psalm (2), Hosea (1), John (1), Acts (1), 2 Timothy (1), 2 Peter (1).
Service: Tuesday Lunchtime (8), Sunday Morning (3), Sunday Evening (2).
Date: February (1), March (1), April (1), May (3), June (1), September (2), October (3), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

The Original House Of Thrones
2 Samuel 7:1-16 (Part of the Promises, Promises! series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 12th December 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Prophet Or Profiteer
1 Kings 21:1-28 (Part of the On Fire For God series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 31st October 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Leading The Sheep
(Part of the Growing series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 29th October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Behind The Veil
(Part of the Uncategorised series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 1st October 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Be Part Of God's Revolution!
1 Kings 18:1-15 (Part of the On Fire For God series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 19th September 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Growth And The Grace Of God
2 Peter 1:1-11 (Part of the Growing series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 17th September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Power, Love And Self-Control
2 Timothy 1:3-14 (Part of the Be Filled With The Spirit series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 27th June 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
I See Heaven Open!
Acts 7:54-60 (Part of the I've Seen The Lord! series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 23rd May 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
The Love Of God Reaching Out To Naomi
(Part of the Uncategorised series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 21st May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
My Lord And My God!
John 20:19-31 (Part of the I've Seen The Lord! series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 9th May 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Powered by Sermon Browser