Sermons

Active filter: Series: Philippians (x)
Book: John (1), Philippians (19), 2 Timothy (1).
Date: January (3), February (2), March (3), April (3), May (4), June (3), July (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

This Is Your Pastor's Heart
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 24th April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Working Out Well For The Lord
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 17th April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Long To Reign Over Us
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 3rd April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Warm Welcome.....!
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 20th March 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Getting It All Together
Philippians 2:1-5 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 13th March 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Laying Down Our Lives For Heaven's Cause
Philippians 1:21-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 6th March 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ultimate Security
Philippians 1:19-26 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 14th February 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Singing In The Reign
Philippians 1:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 7th February 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Growing In Grace
Philippians 1:1-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 24th January 2016 (Sunday Morning).
For Altitude Read Attitude
Philippians 1:3-8 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 17th January 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser