Sermons

Active filter: Series: On Fire For God (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Preacher: Rev J Middleton (11), Dr I Hepburn (2).
Book: 1 Kings (11), 2 Kings (2).
Date: August (1), September (4), October (5), November (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

How To Go Out On A High
2 Kings 2:1-15 (Part of the On Fire For God series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 21st November 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Why Scorning God Is A Bad Idea
2 Kings 1:1-18 (Part of the On Fire For God series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 14th November 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Gun Powder Or Gun Power
1 Kings 19:19-21 (Part of the On Fire For God series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 7th November 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Prophet Or Profiteer
1 Kings 21:1-28 (Part of the On Fire For God series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 31st October 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
God's Gentle Whispers
1 Kings 19:9-18 (Part of the On Fire For God series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 24th October 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
God And The Glums
1 Kings 19:1-9 (Part of the On Fire For God series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 17th October 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Be Filled With The Spirit
1 Kings 18:41-46 (Part of the On Fire For God series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 10th October 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
The God Who Answers By Fire
1 Kings 18:22-40 (Part of the On Fire For God series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 3rd October 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Quit Wavering!
1 Kings 18:16-21 (Part of the On Fire For God series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 26th September 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Be Part Of God's Revolution!
1 Kings 18:1-15 (Part of the On Fire For God series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 19th September 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Powered by Sermon Browser