Sermons

Active filter: Series: Revelation (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Date: September (1), October (3), November (4), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Making Room For Jesus
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 10th December 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Open Doors Time
Revelation 3:7-13 (Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 3rd December 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Resurgence - Why It's Badly Needed
Revelation 3`:1-3:6 (Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 26th November 2017 (Sunday Evening).
To Beat The Devil
Revelation 2:8-29 (Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 19th November 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Keep The Fire Blazing
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 12th November 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Why Seeing Jesus Changes Everything
Revelation 1:9-20 (Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 5th November 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Fixated!
Revelation 1:9-20 (Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 22nd October 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Why Jesus Matters
Revelation 1:1-8 (Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 15th October 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Get Your Eyes On God
Revelation 1:1-8 (Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 8th October 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Gearing Up For The Apocalypse
Revelation 1:1-10 (Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 24th September 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser