Sermons

Active filter: Book: Luke (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x)
Preacher: Rev J Middleton (11), Rev A Malcolm (1).
Book: Isaiah (2), Micah (1), Matthew (1), Luke (12), John (3), Romans (1), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (1), 1 John (1).
Date: 2018 (3), 2019 (4), 2020 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

B-Line To Bethlehem
John 1:1-14 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 20th December 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Free Instead Of Frustrated
Luke 2:11-12 (Part of the A Better Day Is Coming series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 13th December 2020 (Sunday Evening).
No Longer A Slave To Fear
2 Timothy 1:3-2:1 (Part of the A Better Day Is Coming series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 6th December 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus, Hope Of The Nations
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the A Better Day Is Coming series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 29th November 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus And Leprosy
Luke 5:12-16 (Part of the Uncategorised series).
Preached by Rev A Malcolm on 26th January 2020 (Sunday Evening).
To Seek And To Save The Lost
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 29th December 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Making Christmas Personal
John 1:1-14 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 22nd December 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Great Things He has Done
Luke 7:11-23 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 15th December 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The MIghty Warrior Who Saves
Hebrews 1:1-3 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 8th December 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Why All The Song And Dance?
Micah 5:2-4 (Part of the All About Jesus series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 23rd December 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser