Sermons

Active filter: Book: Acts (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (37)

Portraits Of The Spirit
Acts 2:1-18 (Part of the The Fire Of The Lord series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 12th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Life-Changing Promise
Acts 2:1-42 (Part of the The Fire Of The Lord series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 28th April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why Shiloam's Rills Isn't Always Shady!
Acts 20:17-38 (Part of the Poplar Trees series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 10th June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The 'Finishing School' Of Faith
Acts 20:17-38 (Part of the Poplar Trees series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 3rd June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Commotion, Communication, Community
Acts 2:1-13 (Part of the Uncategorised series).
Preached by Rev J Gordon on 20th May 2018 (Sunday Evening).
On Fire For Jesus!
Acts 5:27-42 (Part of the This New Life! series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 13th May 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Hard Pressed But Not Crushed
Acts 5:12-26 (Part of the This New Life! series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 6th May 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Living The Dream
Acts 4:32-37 (Part of the This New Life! series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 22nd April 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Praying Offensively
Acts 4:5-31 (Part of the This New Life! series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 15th April 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Weak Made Strong
Acts 3:1-26 (Part of the This New Life! series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 8th April 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser