Sermons

Active filter: Book: Acts (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (47)

Everything I Am For Your Kingdom's Cause
Acts 19:1-20 (Part of the Summer In The Son! series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 15th September 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Holiday Club Service
Acts 2:22-24 (Part of the Uncategorised series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 18th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How To Handle A Terrorist Attack
Acts 20:17-38 (Part of the Summer In The Son! series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 28th July 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Watch For The Wolves
Acts 20:17-38 (Part of the Summer In The Son! series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 21st July 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Word Roots, The World Riots
Acts 19:23-20:1 (Part of the Summer In The Son! series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 14th July 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Church On Fire
Acts 19:8-20 (Part of the Summer In The Son! series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 7th July 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Receiving The Spirit
Acts 18:24-19:7 (Part of the Summer In The Son! series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 30th June 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Lighting The Fire
Acts 18:18-26 (Part of the Summer In The Son! series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 23rd June 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Philip The Evangelist
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Uncategorised series).
Preached by Mr P Gunning on 16th June 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Be Filled With The Spirit!
Acts 4:1-35 (Part of the The Fire Of The Lord series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 9th June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser