Sermons

Active filter: Book: Ephesians (x)
Preacher: Rev J Middleton (21), Rev R Sydserff (1).
Book: Ephesians (22), 1 Timothy (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (20), Sunday Evening (1), Tuesday Lunchtime (1).
Date: 2016 (2), 2017 (18), 2018 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

Complementary Living
Ephesians 5:15-33 (Part of the Poplar Trees series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 17th June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Live Life To The Max
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the And You Will Live series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 22nd May 2018 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Born Into Battle
Ephesians 6:10-24 (Part of the Immeasurably More series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 25th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Up!
Ephesians 5:15-6:9 (Part of the Immeasurably More series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 18th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Your Life - His Story
Ephesians 5:1-17 (Part of the Immeasurably More series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 11th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living The New Life
Ephesians 4:17-32 (Part of the Immeasurably More series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 4th June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming Body Builders
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the Immeasurably More series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 28th May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Immeasurably More!
Ephesians 3:20-21 (Part of the Immeasurably More series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 14th May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Your Pastor Prays For His People *see note below*
Ephesians 3:14-19 (Part of the Immeasurably More series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 7th May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Great Sketch-Book!
Ephesians 2:13-18 (Part of the Immeasurably More series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 23rd April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser