Sermons

Active filter: Book: Genesis (x)
Preacher: Rev J Middleton (9), Dr I Hepburn (3), Mr J Evans (2), Mr G Wintour (1), Mr T Price (1).
Book: Genesis (16), 1 Samuel (1), Matthew (2), John (1).
Service: Tuesday Lunchtime (11), Sunday Evening (3), Sunday Morning (2).
Date: 2016 (11), 2017 (2), 2018 (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

God's Christmas Presence
Matthew 1:1-25 (Part of the Waiting series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 9th December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who Do Men Say That You Are?
Genesis 19:5-6 (Part of the Uncategorised series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 1st May 2018 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
God's Covenant Of Blood
Genesis 15:1-15 (Part of the Uncategorised series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 29th April 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God's Crazy Commitment To You
Genesis 12:1-8 (Part of the Promises, Promises! series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 5th December 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
How Jesus Undoes The Damage In Our LIves
Genesis 3:1-15 (Part of the Promises, Promises! series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 28th November 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Purity Over Unity
Genesis 11:1-9 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Mr J Evans on 29th May 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Hope In Your Hurts
Genesis 50:15-21 (Part of the Joseph - Live Life In Colour series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 24th May 2016 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Coming Clean
Genesis 45:1-10 (Part of the Joseph - Live Life In Colour series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 17th May 2016 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Make Way For The J-Man
Genesis 41:41-57 (Part of the Joseph - Live Life In Colour series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 10th May 2016 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Learning What God Is Like
Genesis 41:1-40 (Part of the Joseph - Live Life In Colour series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 3rd May 2016 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Powered by Sermon Browser