Sermons

Active filter: Book: Genesis (x) , Service: Tuesday Lunchtime (x)
Preacher: Rev J Middleton (8), Dr I Hepburn (2), Mr G Wintour (1).
Book: Genesis (11), Matthew (1).
Date: 2016 (8), 2017 (2), 2018 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Who Do Men Say That You Are?
Genesis 19:5-6 (Part of the Uncategorised series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 1st May 2018 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
God's Crazy Commitment To You
Genesis 12:1-8 (Part of the Promises, Promises! series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 5th December 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
How Jesus Undoes The Damage In Our LIves
Genesis 3:1-15 (Part of the Promises, Promises! series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 28th November 2017 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Hope In Your Hurts
Genesis 50:15-21 (Part of the Joseph - Live Life In Colour series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 24th May 2016 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Coming Clean
Genesis 45:1-10 (Part of the Joseph - Live Life In Colour series).
Preached by Dr I Hepburn on 17th May 2016 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Make Way For The J-Man
Genesis 41:41-57 (Part of the Joseph - Live Life In Colour series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 10th May 2016 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Learning What God Is Like
Genesis 41:1-40 (Part of the Joseph - Live Life In Colour series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 3rd May 2016 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Behind Closed Doors
Genesis 39:21-40:23 (Part of the Joseph - Live Life In Colour series).
Preached by Mr G Wintour on 26th April 2016 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Taming The Dragon
Genesis 39:1-20 (Part of the Joseph - Live Life In Colour series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 19th April 2016 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
When Life Is The Pits
Genesis 37:12-26 (Part of the Joseph - Live Life In Colour series).
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 12th April 2016 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Powered by Sermon Browser