Sermons

Active filter: Series: On Your Marks! (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (5), Tuesday Lunchtime (5).
Date: June (3), July (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Jesus Puts You On Your Feet
Mark 9:14-27 (Part of the On Your Marks! series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 23rd July 2019 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
The Great Spring Clean
Mark 11:1-25 (Part of the On Your Marks! series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 21st July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Meet The 'Open' Champion
Mark 7:31-37 (Part of the On Your Marks! series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 16th July 2019 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
You Can't, But He Can!
Mark 9:2-29 (Part of the On Your Marks! series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 14th July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How To Avoid That Sinking Feeling
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the On Your Marks! series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 9th July 2019 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
Crisis And Calmness
Mark 4:35-5:20 (Part of the On Your Marks! series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 7th July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Whole New Life
Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the On Your Marks! series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 2nd July 2019 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
The Call Of Jesus
Mark 2:1-17 (Part of the On Your Marks! series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 30th June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Whole New World
(Part of the On Your Marks! series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 25th June 2019 (Tuesday Lunchtime).
The Time Has Come
Mark 1:1-20 (Part of the On Your Marks! series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 23rd June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser