Sermons

Active filter: Series: Living On The Edge (x)
Service: Sunday Evening (20), Sunday Morning (1).
Date: 2019 (11), 2020 (10)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

Did God Just Turn Up The Volume?
Jeremiah 18:1-12 (Part of the Living On The Edge series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 29th March 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Keeping Sunday Special
Jeremiah 17:19-27 (Part of the Living On The Edge series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 22nd March 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Spring Of Living Water
Jeremiah 17:5-14 (Part of the Living On The Edge series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 15th March 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The False Prophets Of The 21st Century
Jeremiah 14:1-16 (Part of the Living On The Edge series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 8th March 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Clear About Our Calling
Jeremiah 13:1-11 (Part of the Living On The Edge series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 1st March 2020 (Sunday Evening).
God's Great Altar Call!
Jeremiah 12:14-17 (Part of the Living On The Edge series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 23rd February 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Passion Of Christ
Jeremiah 12:1-17 (Part of the Living On The Edge series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 16th February 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Learning To Run With The Horses
Jeremiah 12:1-17 (Part of the Living On The Edge series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 9th February 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Tough Love
Jeremiah 11:18-12:6 (Part of the Living On The Edge series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 2nd February 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Roar Of A Mighty Storm
Jeremiah 11:1-17 (Part of the Living On The Edge series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 19th January 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser