Sermons

Active filter: Book: Acts (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (61)

God's New Nation
Acts 2:1-12 (Part of the Jesus Reigns series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 15th May 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Why Jesus Matters
Acts 2:22-24 (Part of the Easter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 17th April 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Why Church Matters
Acts 20:17-38 (Part of the The Flock's The Future series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 26th September 2021 (Sunday Morning).
People Of The Risen King
Acts 20:7-12 (Part of the The Flock's The Future series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 19th September 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Here Is Your God
Acts 2:22-41 (Part of the Easter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 4th April 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Kiss The Son
Acts 2:14-21 (Part of the Easter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 28th March 2021 (Sunday Evening).
The Spirit's Illumination
Acts 8:26-29 (Part of the Starting Again series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 24th January 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus In 3D
Acts 2:22-47 (Part of the Core Truths series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 12th July 2020 (Sunday Morning).
An Expanding Ministry
Acts 13:1-5 (Part of the Back To The Future series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 1st March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Down-To-Earth Grace
2 Corinthians 8:1-9:15 (Part of the Back To The Future series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev J Middleton on 23rd February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser